READINGS SHEETS ARCHIVE

2022

 

Readings Sheet 15th May 2022: EASTER 5

Readings Sheet 8th May 2022: EASTER 4

Readings Sheet 1st May 2022: EASTER 3

Readings Sheet 24th April 2022: EASTER 2

Readings Sheet 17th April 2022: EASTER DAY

Readings Sheet 10th April 2022: PALM SUNDAY

Readings Sheet 3rd April 2022: 5th Sunday of Lent: Passion Sunday

Readings Sheet 27th March 2022: 4th Sunday of Lent: Mothering Sunday 

Readings Sheet 20th March 2022: 3nd Sunday of Lent

Readings Sheet 13th March 2022: 2nd Sunday of Lent

Readings Sheet 6th March 2022: 1st Sunday of Lent

Readings Sheet 27h February 2022: Next Before Lent

Readings Sheet 20h February 2022: 2 Before Lent

Readings Sheet 13th February 2022: 3 Before Lent

Readings Sheet 6th February 2022: 4 Before Lent

Readings Sheet Sunday 30th January 2022: Epiphany 4/Candlemas

Readings Sheet Sunday 16th January 2022: Epiphany 2

Readings Sheet Sunday 9th January 2022: Baptism of Christ

 

2021

Readings Sheet Sunday 5th December 2021: Advent 2

Readings Sheet Sunday 28th November 2021: Advent 1

Readings Sheet Sunday 21st November 2021: Christ The King

Readings Sheet Sunday 14th November 2021: 2 Before Advent

Readings Sheet Sunday 7th November 2021: 3 Before Advent

Readings Sheet Sunday 31st October 2021: All Saints Sunday

Readings Sheet Sunday 24th October 2021 Last After Trinity: Bible Sunday

Readings Sheet Sunday 17th October 2021 Trinity 20

Readings Sheet Sunday 10th October 2021 Trinity 19

Readings Sheet Sunday 3rd October  2021: Trinity 18/HARVEST

Readings Sheet Sunday 26th September 2021: Trinity 17

Readings Sheet Sunday 19th September 2021: Trinity 16

Readings Sheet Sunday 12th September 2021: Trinity 15

Readings Sheet Sunday 5th September 2021: Trinity 14

Readings Sheet Sunday 29th August 2021: Trinity 13

Readings Sheet Sunday 22nd August 2021: Trinity 12

Readings Sheet Sunday 15th August 2021: Trinity 11

Readings Sheet Sunday 8th August 2021: Trinity 10

Readings Sheet Sunday 1st August 2021: Trinity 9